Technology Manager by School

School of Arts and Sciences – John Cosmopoulos and Travis D’Cruz
Graduate School of Arts and Sciences – 
John Cosmopoulos and Travis D’Cruz
School of Engineering – 
Martin Son and Nina Dinjaski
Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine – 
Jeffrey Bombardier
School of Dental Medicine – 
John Cosmopoulos and Travis D’Cruz
The Fletcher School – 
Larry Steranka
Gerald J. and Dorothy R. Friedman School of Nutrition Science and Policy – 
John Cosmopoulos and Travis D’Cruz
School of Medicine – 
John Cosmopoulos and Travis D’Cruz
Sackler School of Graduate Biomedical Sciences – 
John Cosmopoulos and Travis D’Cruz
Jonathan M. Tisch College of Civic Life – 
Martin Son and Nina Dinjaski
Jean Mayer USDA Human Nutrition Research Center on Aging (HNRCA) – 
John Cosmopoulos and Travis D’Cruz                            

Jeffrey Bombardier
Licensing Associate
617-636-4065
jeffrey.bombardier@tufts.edu
Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine
John Cosmopoulos,
Senior Associate Director
John.Cosmopoulos@tufts.edu
617-636-0366
Arts and Sciences
Dental Medicine
Friedman School of Nutrition
HNRCA
Medicine
Sackler School of Graduate Biomedical Sciences
Travis D’Cruz,
Licensing Associate
Travis.DCruz@tufts.edu
617-636-3440
Arts and Sciences
Dental Medicine
Friedman School of Nutrition
HNRCA
Medicine
Sackler School of Graduate Biomedical Sciences
Nina Dinjaski,
Licensing Associate
Nina.Dinjaski@tufts.edu
617-636-6597
Engineering
Tisch College of Civic Life
Martin Son,
Senior Associate Director
Martin.Son@tufts.edu
617-636-3605
Engineering
Tisch College of Civic Life
Larry Steranka,
Senior Director
Larry.Steranka@tufts.edu
617-636-6550
The Fletcher School
Emily Rezendes,
Assistant Contracts Attorney
Emily.Rezendes@tufts.edu
617-636-6657
Manages copyrights, trademarks, material transfer agreements (MTAs), confidential disclosure agreements (CDAs), and service contracts